St Robert's Club
St Robert's Club

September @ the club!

 ALL of the EVENTS LISTED are OPEN to MEMBERS & NON MEMBERS - don't be shy if something catches your eye - come and join us!

Thursday 13th September

Friday 14th September.          Karaoke had to be Postponed due to ill health!

Thursday 20th September

Sunday 23rd September

Thursday 27th September

Friday 28th September

Into October @ the Club 

For more information .....

contact us: info@strobertsclub.co.uk

01423 503503 (24hr answer machine)

Thursday 4th October

Friday 5th October

Sunday 7th October

Thursday 11th October

Friday 12th October

Sunday 14th October

Wednesday 17th October 

Thursday 18th October 

Thursday 25th October

Friday 26th October

 

Check back here regularly to find out what's going on at St Robert's Club.

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© St Robert's Club