St Robert's Club
St Robert's Club

July @ the club!

 ALL of the EVENTS LISTED are OPEN to MEMBERS & NON MEMBERS - don't be shy if something catches your eye - come and join us!

Wednesday 18th July

Thursday 19th July

Thursday 26th July

Friday 27th July

August beckons @ the Club ....

For more information .....

contact us: info@strobertsclub.co.uk

01423 503503 (24hr answer machine)

Wednesday 1st August

Thursday 2nd August

Sunday 5th  August

Thursday 9th  August

Wednesday 15th August

Thursday 16th August

Sunday 19th August

Thursday 23rd August

Friday 27th July

Thursday 30th August

 

Check back here regularly to find out what's going on at St Robert's Club.

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© St Robert's Club